Student Government

Student Government Updates

Thank you for visiting our new Student Government page!  Please check back the week of June 20th for updates!


Christian Shahin, President

Madeline Mattock, Vice President

Olivia Ahn, Recording Secretary

Max Mattock, Treasurer

Joachim Wu, Historian

Grade Representatives

Jannah Patel, Grade 4

Ethan Wang, Grade 5

Timothy Land, Grade 6

Taylor Tan, Grade 7

Jasmine Youssef, Grade 8

The Student Government Plans and Plants in Our Side Yard